page-translate

Drupal logo

Programming specialists Drupal

CMS for businesses

Drupal is an Open Source platform designed to build robust and flexible websites and applications. It is used by thousands of organizations and businesses worldwide.

Drupal stats
Drupal awards and top sites

A flexible tool for demanding clients

First of all, Drupal is user-friendly for content administrators. It allows users to manage the content of their web pages with precision and without technical assistance. Furthermore, the administration of the site can be personalized, letting users adapt the site to their publication process.

When it comes to posting content, Drupal also gives site administrators a lot of power to modify the layout of the website. New layouts can be created by assigning blocks to a certain area of the page or by creating different page models (with 2 columns or full-width for example) and assigning blocks to them. This gives a lot of power to administrators who have no knowledge of programming language and it allows the site owners to reduce the maintenance costs that result from hiring web developers.

Not only is Drupal supported by a community of devoted developers around the world, but it is also the ideal choice for organizations with a global reach such as General Motors, Best Buy and Yahoo! Drupal’s reputation was established over time due to the its reliability and extensibility.

A powerful and feature-rich ecosystem

For developers, Drupal is like a large toolbox that also provides a structured framework for developing complex functionalities. Its wide range of APIs offer developers a secure and robust layer that allows them to develop modules, functionalities, processes and other customized additions that will continue to work efficiently well into the future. Drupal is both a CMS and a framework, which makes it a very attractive choice for the development of web applications.

Drupal is an open source software that was developed by the community for the community. The community also provides security updates, training documents, modules which add new functionalities and much more.

The community is also very active on the Web: thousands of developers collaborate online through forums, websites and other blogs, promoting the rigorous quality standards established by the project founders from the start.

Drupal stats

les Bijouteries Lavigueur

Drupal / E-commerce / ERP INTEGRATION

Read the case study

English

Drupal logo

Experts en développement Drupal

Un CMS robuste

Drupal est une plate-forme Open Source conçue pour la construction de sites et d’applications Web robustes et flexibles. Elle est utilisée par des milliers d'organisations et d'entreprises à travers le monde.

Drupal stats
Drupal awards and top sites

Un outil flexible pour les clients exigeants

Tout d’abord, Drupal est facile à utiliser et intuitif pour les administrateurs de contenus. Il permet aux utilisateurs de gérer le contenu des pages Web avec précision et ce, sans assistance technique. De plus, l’administration du site est personnalisable, ce qui vous permet de l’adapter à votre processus de publication.

Même au niveau de la façon d’afficher du contenu, Drupal confère des pouvoirs très importants aux administrateurs qui désirent modifier la mise en page du site Web. Nous pouvons créer de nouvelles mises en page en assignant des blocs à une certaine région de la page, créer des modèles de page différents (2 colonnes ou pleine largeur par exemple), et y assigner des blocs. Cela donne beaucoup de pouvoir à un administrateur qui ne possède aucune connaissance en langage de programmation, et permet aux propriétaires du site de réduire les coûts de maintenance qu’encoure l’embauche de développeurs Web.

Non seulement Drupal est soutenu par une communauté de développeurs dévoués dans le monde, il est également le choix idéal pour les organisations ayant une portée mondiale, telles que General Motors, Best Buy et Yahoo!. Cette réputation a été gagnée au fil du temps grâce à la robustesse et l’extensibilité de Drupal.

Un écosystème riche et puissant

Pour les développeurs, Drupal est une grosse boîte à outils qui fournit un cadre structuré pour développer des fonctionnalités complexes. Sa vaste gamme d’API offre aux développeurs une couche robuste et sécuritaire pour développer des modules, fonctionnalités, processus, et autres ajouts personnalisés qui vieilliront bien dans le temps. Drupal est donc à la fois un CMS et un framework, ce qui le rend plus qu’attrayant pour développer des applications Web.

Drupal est une technologie Open Source qui a été développée par la communauté pour la communauté. La communauté fournit aussi des mises à jour de sécurité, des nouvelles fonctionnalités sous forme de modules, des documents de formation, et beaucoup plus.

La communauté est aussi très active sur le Web : des milliers de développeurs s’entraident en ligne via des forums, sites Web et autres blogues, en promouvant des standards de qualité rigoureux établis dès le début par les fondateurs du projet.

Drupal stats

les Bijouteries Lavigueur

Drupal / E-commerce / INTÉGRATION ERP

Lire l'étude de cas